Clean Water

Now, Cambodian desperately need Clean Water for their basic life need. As you know Cambodia is one of the poorest countries in South-east Asia and continues to be affected by waterborne illness on a dailylife basis. Nowadays, many Cambodian continue to suffer from water related illness and death. The availability of potable water is decreasing as the world’s population increases. In Cambodia, over 60.000 children die each year many due to waterborne illnes. Angkor Charity Organization can always provide clean and healthy water to impoverish the area. We would like to express our grateful thanks to our generous donors as below:

LIST OF OUR IMPORTANT DONORS

(1).Sir/Madam. Robert Ineke Hilekes: (hilekes@gmail.com) (2011). (10 wells)

(2). Ms. Depahlen & Family: (f.depahlen@bluewin.ch) (22/3/09). (1 well)

(3). Michael Feijen's Family & Colleagues: (mh_feijen@yahoo.com) (5/4/09). (3 wells).

(4). Michelle Morrow Curreri & Family: (michelle@curreriworldsvs.net) (3 wells).

(5).Mr/Mrs. Miguel Icaza & Susana Ballesteros (30/4/09) (15 wells).

(6). Dr. Peter Duffy & family: (pjduffy@ozemail.com.au) (23/11/08) (1 well).

(7).Stephens College & Staffs: (bruce-blanchard@alum.mit.edu) (4/11/10) (1 well).

(8).Mr.Mrs. Ron Foulk/Gaston's family: (ronfoulk@gaston.k12.nc.us) (2 wells).

(9).Mr/Mrs. Stephanie Sonnabend:(ssonnabend@sonesta.com) (18/2/9) (2 wells).

(10).Mr/Mrs. Rodney & Trudie Roughley: (theroughley@bigpond.com) (20/11/10) (1 well).

(11). Oregon State University: (Steve.smith27@comcast.net) (2 wells).

(12).Ms.Harriet & Elizabeth: (heddlemon@q.com/bbplusb3@yahoo.com) (28/2/2010) (1 well).

(13). Mr/Mrs. Manuel Ortiz & Jaent Perez: (manueleortiz@cs.com) (31/4/2010) (2 wells).

(14).Ms. Irene Coutts &  Judith Milford: (jmilford44@bigpond.com.au) (26/5/10) (2 wells).

(15). Mr/Mrs.David Kidder & Alice:(flintkidder@aol.com) (3/11/10) (1 well).

(16).Mr/Mrs. Neil & Jillian Halden: (tyrepowermanjimup@bigpond.com.au) (25/10/10) (1 well).

(17). Mr/Mrs. Rob Thexton & Helen: (charter@charterlink.co.nz) (10/11/10) (1 well).

(18). Mr/Mrs. John & Amy Peters: (jpeters@iname.com/amypete@yahoo.com) (2010) (1 well).

(19). Ms. Rosemary Belbin & Myra Willmott: (rosemariebelbin@gmail.com) (16/10/10) (1 well).

(20). Les & Carole Haverland: (les.haverland@oregonstate.edu) (2010) (1 well).

(21). Mr/Mrs. Robert Kidder & Louise: (kidder.robert@gmail.com) (1/4/09) (3 wells).

(22).Mr/Mrs. Airey Family: (aireyfamily@btinternet.com) (30/12/08) (1 well).

(23).Mr/Mrs. Goh Tok Hooi & Family: (eric.goh88@yahoo.com) (15/6/09) (1 well).

(24).Mr/Mrs. Susan Rosman: (susan@susanrosman.com) (1 well).

(25). Dr. Sandra L Watkins, MD & Friends: (sandra.watkins@seattlechildrens.org) (1 well).

(26).Mr/Mrs. Ira Meyer & Rayme Meyer: (irameyer@hotmail.com) (24/2/09) (1 well).

(27).Mr/Mrs. John F. Ramirez: (jramirez@midasfunds.com) (19/11/08) (1 well).

(28).Mr.David T. Garrett: (garrettd@reed.edu) (26/3/09) (1 well).

(29). Mr. Eliot Spitzer: (elsnyc06@aol.ca) (1 well).

(30). Mrs. Janet Thomson & Family : (jfayt@bigpond.net.au) (23/11/08)  (3 wells).

(31). Dr. Ian Ahwah & Dr. Malcolm Johnson: (ianah@comcast.net) (10/3/09) (1 well).

(32). The Nourse Family: (edmundnourse@msn.com) (31/3/08) (1 well).

(33). Mr/Mrs. Tyler Cassell & Elana:(carnescassell@msn.com) (2009-11) (2 wells).

(34).Dr.John Auld & Monica: (aulderm@bigpond.com) (23/11/08) (1 well).

(35). Mrs. Harris Janice & family: (jmharris4592@bigpond.com) (23/11/08) (1 well).

(36). Lana Korb's family: (lanakorb@rogers.com) (28/12/11) (1 well).

(37). Mr/Mrs. Keith Pretorious: (keithandmerry@earthlink.net) (28/1/10) (1 well).

(38). Mr/Mrs. Keith & Lisa Manzi: (keithmanzi@singnet.com.sg) (2009) (1 well).

(39). Mr/Mrs. David & Pam Henkel: (dhenkel@j-quin.com) (20/1/10) (1 well).

(40). Sir/Madam. Patrick Vandamme: (pvandamme@bttextilia.com) (20/02/10) (1 well).

(41). Mr/Mrs. Osvaldo & Silvia Arenas: (oarenasmd@yahoo.com) (24/1/10) (1 well).

(42). Mr/Mrs. Teresa Regli Iverson & Thor Iverson: (tergli@yahoo.com) (10/01/11) (1 well).

(43) Mr. Gabby  Pitcher: (gabbiep@bigpond.net.au) (23/11/08) (3 wells).

(44).Colleen & (Friends 26pax): (jcpid@bigpond.net.au) (23/11/08) (1 well).

(45). Stars of Dawson (6-9/10/2011) (2 wells).

(46). LTCB Old Stars (6-9/10/2011) (1 well).

(47). Joining Hands (6-9/10/2011) (1 well).

(48). Maessen's Family:  (gjm@home.nl) (6-9/10/2011) (1 well).

(49). Jaynet Nomura & Feijen's Family:  (jfook@hotmail.com) (1 well).

(50). Mr/Mrs. Wilms Spaukeek (Netherlands) (13-16/3/2012) (1 well).

(51). Mr/Mrs. Lony-Hendriks Venlo + Koops-Hak, Eysden (Netherland) (13/3/2012) (1 well).

(52). Mr/Mrs. Dentist Vincent Brunssum, Netherlands (13-16/3/2012) (1 well).

(53). Joining Hands, Belgium (13-16/3/2012) (1 well).

(54). Les and Carol Haverland: (les.haverland@oregonstate.edu) (26/1/2012) (1 well).

(55). The Johnson Family: (plobb@msn.com) (26/1/2012) (1 well).

(56). The Smith Family: (steve.smith27@comcast.net) (26/1/2012) (1 well).

(57). Dr. Frenna Thomas: (t.frenna@juno.com) (29/1/2012) (1 well + Computer).

(58). Dr. Norka Suarez: (norkajsuarez@gmail.com) (29/1/2012) (1 well + Computer).

(59). Mr/Mrs. Limburg (South Holland): (11/3/2012) (25 wells).

(60). Unitarian Universalist Children of Salem: (marlynmiller@mac.com) (1 well). 

(61). Sir/Madam. Kevin Merz (kevmerz@hotmail.com)(05-07/02/2013) (1 well).  

(62). Dana and Jeremy Hatch (05-07/02/2013) (10 wells).

(63). Mr/Mrs. Robert and Andrea Ritchie (05-07/02/2013) (1 well).

(64). Evelyn, Daniel & Edward Merz (05-07/02/2013) (2 well).

(65). Unitarian Universalist Children of Salem (marlynmiller@mac.com) (1 well)

(66). Mrs. Chris Weis (tizweis@gmail.com) (15-06/2013) (1 well)

Please, ladies and gentleman kindly help Angkor Charity Organization with the initiative to provide life’s basic need of clean water in Cambodia. Here we are waiting for your HELP!

                                                          MAIN SELECTED PHOTOS

Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge
 
Designed by: IT-SMART   Copyright © 2008 by Angkor Charity Guide Services. All Rights Reserved.